Connect with Nedirtech 

Nedirtech is online free dictionary you can use to learn IT & computer science and some other basic topics

Provided topics

Computer fundamental, Networking, C language, Hypertext markup language, Database management system  and  more.


Gallantry Awards

Gallantry Awards is medal awarded for outstanding gallantry during the ride. Gallantry Awards gives men and women in courageous behavior, especially in battle. Gallantry Awards is Most Respective Awards in India. Param Vir Chakra The India highest award of Bravery. Major Somnath Sharma (31 January 1923 – 3 November 1947) an Indian Army officer. The …

Thank you for visit